New Corps Officers Elected for 2020
By Associate Member Michael Bennett
December 15, 2019

The Putnam Valley Volunteer Ambulance Corps is pleased to announce the Officers elected this past week to serve the Corps in 2020:

Line Officers
Captain: Sandy Bohl
1st Lieutenant: Cheryll Diorio
2nd Lieutenant: William Sheridan
3rd Lieutenant: Michael Brady

Administrative Officers
President: WIlliam Kirkwood
Vice President: Michael Bennett
Recording Secretary: Gail Bennett
Corresponding Secretary: Desiree Turtenwald
Treasurer: Heidi Metzger

Newly Elected/Re-elected Board Members
Wayne Angstadt
MaryEllen Brown
Cheryl Silvernail
Linda Lee Turtenwald

Currently Serving Board Members
Cindy Coombs
Natalie Stockinger
Louis Arceo

Youth Corps Officers
Captain, Jon B.
1st Lieutenant: Bret B.
2nd Lieutenant: Leann K.
3rd Lieutenant: Dominic M.


mike mc hugh December 16, 2019 at 6:29 AM
Congratulation to all the officers elected last Wednesday.

Putnam Valley Volunteer Ambulance Corps December 16, 2019 at 10:52 PM
Mike thank you. Linda Lee Turtenwald