New PVVAC Officers Elected and Installed
By Associate Member Michael Bennett
January 30, 2020

Congratulations to all who were elected and recently installed as Officers and Board Members of the Putnam Valley Volunteer Ambulance Corps. for the 2020 year! Town Justice Clem Van Ross officiated at the January installation ceremonies which were attended by members of the Corps., family, friends and the community. A luncheon followed. Best of luck in serving the Ambulance Corps, and Putnam Valley!

Elected and Installed to serve:

Line Officers:
Captain Sandy Bohl
1st Lieutenant Cheryll Diorio
2nd Lieutenant William Sheridan
3rd Lieutenant Michael Brady

Administrative Officers:
President William Kirkwood
Vice President Michael Bennett
Recording Secretary Gail Bennett
Corresponding Secretary Desiree Turtenwald
Treasurer Heidi Metzger

Newly Elected/Re-elected Board Members:
Wayne Angstadt
MaryEllen Brown
Cheryl Silvernail
Linda Lee Turtenwald (Chair)

Currently Serving Board Members:
Cindy Coombs
Natalie Stockinger
Louis Arceo

Youth Corps Officers:
Captain: Jon B.
1st Lieutenant: Bret B.
2nd Lieutenant: Leann K.
3rd Lieutenant: Dominic M.